Just 5 Minutes with Helen Sedgwick

Each week, I ask some informal questions of an author. Their answers can be as short or as long as they like. They can answer all or none, or just ignore my emails… (you know who you are) This week, I am delighted to be spending just 5 minutes with Helen Sedgwick, brilliant author ofContinue reading “Just 5 Minutes with Helen Sedgwick”

Can you make them disappear?”

Disappear – Hoobastank (2005) Recently I’ve been going through the website, tidying up a few things, trying to reduce the wasted space, and streamlining my book reviews pages. And that’s when I noticed something odd. Actually odd isn’t the word. More like surprising, shocking, bizarre, and many other words from my thesaurus. Now, when IContinue reading “Can you make them disappear?””

Book Tour: WHEN THE DEAD COME CALLING, by Helen Sedgwick

I’m thrilled to share my thoughts on When The Dead Come Calling , as part of the book tour hosted by Love Books Tours. Thank you for sending me an advance copy of the book in exchange for an honest review (originally published 23 Nov 21). My other book reviews and blogs can be viewedContinue reading “Book Tour: WHEN THE DEAD COME CALLING, by Helen Sedgwick”

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started