Book Tour: UNHINGED, by Jorn Lier Horst, and Thomas Enger

Today, I am taking my turn on the book tour of Unhinged (Blix and Ramm book 3), hosted Random Things Tours on behalf of Orenda Books. Thank you for my spot on the tour, and for a copy of the book in exchange for my honest review. If you want to read my other bookContinue reading “Book Tour: UNHINGED, by Jorn Lier Horst, and Thomas Enger”

Book Tour: THE THINGS I DIDN’T DO, by Charlotte Barnes

Today, I am taking my turn on the book tour of The Things I Didn’t Do, hosted by Love Books Tours on behalf of Bloodhoundbooks. Thank you for my spot on the tour, and for a copy of the book in exchange for my honest review. If you want to read my other book reviews,Continue reading “Book Tour: THE THINGS I DIDN’T DO, by Charlotte Barnes”

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started